SWAMPED!

Aloha all!

I greatly apologize for back posting (posting from previous events) and not keeping up with the blog very well.

As I mentioned in the “about” section, I am a graduate student studying speech language pathology. As a full-time student, and now a clinician for four clients, my life has been pretty hectic. On top of school, I am also a chairman for the Maui Fair Livestock and Poultry Exhibit which was held on October 6-9. Midterms were also during that week, which began with an event I volunteered at. Oh, and I also started working at my school’s clinic!

Once October rolled in, I noticed that the pace started to pick up quite a bit. I am kept so busy that I feel I barely have time to breathe, relax, or sleep! The term is halfway over, however, I fear for what the next few terms have in store.

Leave a comment