Callie’s Faves: Dishware

img_0217

My mom picked me up the Bowlmates round base in mint, and a supplementary glass bowl to hold my food. This bow is pretty cool because it keeps my bowl in place, even while I run and crash into my bowls! They are also super easy for my mom to clean and wash.

My mom also decided to get me a silicone place mat to put my dishes on because my water dish (a ceramic ramekin) does not have a rubber bottom like my bowlmates, so I end up dumbing my water when I want water play. The mat keeps the floor clean (which mom loves) and keeps the water from damaging the floor.

Be sure to check out links to the items below!

 

 

 

Links:

Bowlmates base -PetCo

 

Callie

 

Leave a Reply

